Hopewell Sheet Metal Mfg, Inc.

Hagerstown, MD USA

 

 

PERSONNEL
David L. Horn - President

Mark Baker - Vice President / Shop Foreman
Heather Horn - Accounting
Diane Baker - Accounting
Butch Barnhart - Chief Estimator
Shawn Doub  - Project Coordinator / Estimator
Taylor Horn - Purchasing / Estimator
Bryan Anders - Fabrication Coordinator

 

BUSINESS HOURS
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM  M-F

PHONE / FAX
Local: 301-582-3270
Fax: 301-582-1506

MAILING ADDRESS
11316 Hopewell Road
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740


 

Email
dhorn@hopewellsm.com
mbaker@hopewellsm.com
hhorn@hopewellsm.com
dbaker@hopewellsm.com
bbarnhart@hopewellsm.com
sdoub@hopewellsm.com
thorn@hopewellsm.com
banders@hopewellsm.com